Comab Coop

Cis

Contatti


Direzione
Giulio Discacciati Mail: giulio.discacciati@comabcoop.it
Tel: 335 1303370
Tecnici
Vladimir Treccani Mail: vladimir.treccani@comabcoop.it
Tel: 335 331036
Simona Bonfadelli Mail: simona.bonfadelli@comabcoop.it
Tel: 331 6662721
Michele Simbeni Mail: michele.simbeni@comabcoop.it
Tel: 328 4618316
Gianni Beltrami Mail: gianni.beltrami@comabcoop.it
Tel: 348 3826298
Alessandro Lanfranchi Mail: alessandro.lanfranchi@comabcoop.it
Tel: 340 3561512
Giardinaggio
Gianfausto Bonfadini Mail: gianfausto.bonfadini@comabcoop.it
Tel: 328 0247146
Magazzino
Davide Salogni Mail: davide.salogni@comabcoop.it
Tel: 366 6466130
Fabio Cuelli Mail: fabio.cuelli@comabcoop.it
Tel: 335 1303372
Contabilità
Daniela Tonni Mail: daniela.tonni@comabcoop.it
Fatturazione
Raffaella Scattolon Mail: raffaella.scattolon@comabcoop.it
Segreteria
Miriam Antonioli Mail: miriam.antonioli@comabcoop.it

* Per i tecnici si è voluto indicare la zona di maggior, seppur non esclusiva, operatività.

Xhtml 1.0 - Css 2.0
Session: 1