Comab Coop

Cis

Contatti


Direzione
Giulio Discacciati Mail: giulio.discacciati@comabcoop.it
Tel: 335 1303370
Tecnici
Gianni Sposato Mail: gianni.sposato@comabcoop.it
Tel: 335 1303371
Vladimir Treccani Mail: vladimir.treccani@comabcoop.it
Tel: 335 331036
Simona Bonfadelli Mail: simona.bonfadelli@comabcoop.it
Tel: 331 6662721
Maurizio Sabbadini Mail: maurizio.sabbadini@comabcoop.it
Tel: 331 3149494
Gianni Beltrami Mail: gianni.beltrami@comabcoop.it
Tel: 348 3826298
Magazzino
Davide Salogni Mail: davide.salogni@comabcoop.it
Tel: 366 6466130
Fabio Chiarini Mail: fabio.chiarini@comabcoop.it
Tel: 335 1303372
Contabilità
Daniela Tonni Mail: daniela.tonni@comabcoop.it
Fatturazione
Raffaella Scattolon Mail: raffaella.scattolon@comabcoop.it
Segreteria
Miriam Antonioli Mail: miriam.antonioli@comabcoop.it

* Per i tecnici si è voluto indicare la zona di maggior, seppur non esclusiva, operatività.

Xhtml 1.0 - Css 2.0