Comab Coop

Cis

La nostra struttura

Organi sociali

Assemblea dei soci

Compiti principali:

Consiglio di Amministrazione

Compiti principali:

Composizione

Roberti Giuseppe Presidente Lonato
Boscaglia Claudio Vicepresidente Carpenedolo
Cauzzi Matteo Vicepresidente Cavriana
Albini Giorgio Consigliere Calcinato
Chioda Daniele Consigliere Calcinato
Costa Marco Consigliere Montichiari
Cottini Giovanni Consigliere Bedizzole
Filippini Sergio Consigliere Montichiari
Gerola Stefano Consigliere Castiglionde d/S
Giuradei Fausto Consigliere Medole
Guidetti Luca Consigliere Guidizzolo
Mutti Roberto Consigliere Montichiari
Papa Mauro Consigliere Lonato
Tosoni Stefano Consigliere Calvisano
Zantedeschi Franco Consigliere Goito

Organi operativi

Direzione
Vladimir Treccani Mail: vladimir.treccani@comabcoop.it
Tel: 335 331036
Tecnici
Simona Bonfadelli Mail: simona.bonfadelli@comabcoop.it
Tel: 331 6662721
Michele Simbeni Mail: michele.simbeni@comabcoop.it
Tel: 328 4618316
Gianni Beltrami Mail: gianni.beltrami@comabcoop.it
Tel: 348 3826298
Michele Tosoni Mail: michele.tosoni@comabcoop.it
Tel: 340 3561512
Giardinaggio
Gionata Vicentini Mail: gionata.vicentini@comabcoop.it
Tel: 349 1974741
Magazzino
Davide Salogni Mail: davide.salogni@comabcoop.it
Tel: 366 6466130
Fabio Cuelli Mail: fabio.cuelli@comabcoop.it
Tel: 335 1303372
Contabilità
Daniela Tonni Mail: daniela.tonni@comabcoop.it
Fatturazione
Jessica Amerini Mail: jessica.amerini@comabcoop.it
Paola Desiderati Mail: paola.desiderati@comabcoop.it
Segreteria
Miriam Antonioli Mail: miriam.antonioli@comabcoop.it
Xhtml 1.0 - Css 2.0
Session: 1